Board of Directors

Executive Director

Curt Simon

Board of Directors

  • Ms. Amy A. Haase, Board Chair
  • Mr. Daniel Lawse, Vice Chair
  • Mr. Michael J. Young, Secretary-Treasurer
  • Mr. Michael Leahy
  • Mr. Jay Lund

To Contact Board Members

Metro Transit
2222 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68102-4392
ATTENTION: Board Members and/or Individual Name

Board Meetings 2015

Monthly Board meetings are scheduled for the 4th Thursday of the month at 8:30 AM, unless changed by the Board.

Monthly Board Meetings are held at

Metro Administrative Offices
2222 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68102-4392

For Board Meeting agendas and meetings notes click here.